Welcome

Contact Us

Oxford United Academy Directory:

NAME DEPARTMENT CONTACT EMAIL CONTACT NUMBER
BOY'S EPPP      
Les Taylor Academy Manager ltaylor@oufc.co.uk  01865 336132
Leon Blackmore-Such
Pro Development Phase Lead Coach lblackmore-such@oufc.co.uk 01865 336135
Andy Whing Youth Team Coach awhing@oufc.co.uk 01865 336135
Kieran Hayes Youth Development Phase Lead Coach khayes@oufc.co.uk 01865 336135
Jonny Edmunds
Foundation Phase Lead Coach
jedmunds@oufc.co.uk 01865 336133
Amy Cranston Head Academy Sports Therapist acranston@oufc.co.uk 01865 336135
Holly Pickett Academy Lead Sports Scientist  hpickett@oufc.co.uk 01865 336133
Dan Cooper Academy Head of Performance Analysis dcooper@oufc.co.uk 01865 336133
Kieran Hayes Head of Academy Recruitment khayes@oufc.co.uk 01865 336135
Steve Alman Head of Education stevealman@oxfordunitedlearning.co.uk  
Jonny Edmunds Welfare Officer for Academy & RTC aadmin@oufc.co.uk 01865 336133

     
       
GIRL'S RTC      
Ruth Senior RTC Manager rsenior@oufc.co.uk 01865 336131
Andy Cook RTC Technical Director  acook@oufc.co.uk 01865 336135

Recent News

  • 11 September 2016 All Team Information Pages
  • Match Day Parking Information for Home Games
  • Car Parking.
    Read more
  • 20 July 2009
  • Ladies Sponsor news
  • Oxford United Ladies 1st team would like to announce with a warm welcome that the oxfordshire based company Polythene uk ltd has continued there sponsorship with Oxford United fc and have become the main sponsor of the ladies 1st team for the season 2009-2010.
    Read more