Welcome

Contact Us

 

 

 

Oxford United Academy Directory:

NAME DEPARTMENT CONTACT EMAIL CONTACT NUMBER
BOY'S EPPP      
Dan Harris Academy Manager dharris@oufc.co.uk
Les Taylor Head of Coaching ltaylor@oufc.co.uk 
Leon Blackmore-Such
Pro Development Phase Lead Coach lblackmore-such@oufc.co.uk
Chris Hackett Youth Team Coach chackett@oufc.co.uk
Kieran Hayes Youth Development Phase Lead Coach khayes@oufc.co.uk
Jonny Edmunds
Foundation Phase Lead Coach
jedmunds@oufc.co.uk
Amy Cranston Head Academy Sports Therapist acranston@oufc.co.uk  
Holly Pickett Academy Lead Sports Scientist  hpickett@oufc.co.uk
Dan Cooper Academy Head of Performance Analysis dcooper@oufc.co.uk
Kieran Hayes Head of Academy Recruitment khayes@oufc.co.uk
Steve Alman Head of Education stevealman@oxfordunitedlearning.co.uk  
Jonny Edmunds Welfare Officer for Academy & RTC aadmin@oufc.co.uk

     
       

     

    Featured News

Recent News

  • 1 August 2018 Boys Academy News
  • Phones no longer work
  • Due to the Training Ground offices closing the phones are no longer in working order, if you need to contact us please go to contacts page on website for email addresses.
    Read more
  • 19 May 2018 Boys Academy News
  • Match Day Information Boys U9's - 15's vs Fordingbridge Turks
  • Please see age group match details for further information.
    Read more
  • 5 May 2018 Boys Academy News
  • Swindon Fixture Update
  • Please Note Fixtures vs Swindon have had to changed due the closing of the Training Ground.
    Read more
  • 29 November 2017 Boys Academy News
  • Analysis Workshop Timetable
  • Again this season we will be running the successful Video Analysis Sessions for each age group on before Home Games, please see Sport Science Tab/Performance Analysis where you will find your age groups date for Video Analysis Sessions.
    Read more
  • 31 August 2017 Boys Academy News
  • Get Buzzing Discount Code
  • Please see nutriton page on website for discount codes for Get Buzzing Bars are a 100% natural Nut free flapjacks. 
    Read more